EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR

Asher Mian

  • asher@thealtarglobal.com

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Melissa Tremel

  • melissa@thealtarglobal.com

PARTNER COORDINATOR

Sarah Coker

  • sarah@thealtarglobal.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Claudia Delgado

  • claudia@thealtarglobal.com

ASM DIRECTOR

Skyler Farley

  • skyler@thealtar.school

MEDIA DIRECTOR

Chris Lindsey

  • chris@thealtarglobal.com

ASM ADMINISTRATOR

Courtney Farley

  • courtney@thealtar.school

RESOURCE MANAGER

Stephanie Williams

  • stephanie@thealtarglobal.com

PARTNER RELATIONS

Joseph Johnson

  • joe@thealtarglobal.com